Board of Directors

The BVCASA Board of Directors is made up of local volunteers, including community and business leaders in the Brazos Valley region. The Board of Directors holds regular meetings of the board on the first Wednesday of every odd numbered month. In the event that date falls on a holiday, the board will meet the following Wednesday. Meetings are held at 12:00 p.m. at 4001 E. 29th Street, Suite 90, Bryan, TX 77802.

Executive Committee
J. Cody Whitten, President
Roby Somerford, Vice President
Mark Green, Secretary/Treasurer

Board Members
Shannon Flanigan
Gary Schatz
Tommy Myrick
Jeff Reeves

Leave a Reply